National Honor Society

National Honor Society

All information for this page has been provided by the advisor.
Please contact the advisor if you have questions.

NHS Members


NHS Officers:


Vice President



Press Secretary

Brookesann Barnett - Red Cross Intern


NHS Members


NHS Faculty Council:

Mr. Danny Nelson

Mr.  Gildy Smith

Mrs. Amy Ward


NHS Advisor

Mrs. Candice Walton


View text-based website