Student Council

Student Council

"Congratulations to the following members of 2017-2018 Student Council:

Seniors -Kason Collins, Dezarae Keesee, Bradley Mercer, Darian Radabaugh, Ryann Ramey, Kelsey Ward, Noah Waddell, Sara White, Naylan Yates

Juniors - Jakelynn Brown, Rianna Fee, Garrison George, Lincoln Hayes, Chris Mason, Jordan Riegel, Chris Sharp, Jazmynn Sharp

Sophomores - Will Arthur, Eli Downs, Rylee Fee, Gretchen McIntire, Josie Ousley, Nick Pittman, Mackenzie Radabaugh, Logan Ward

Freshamn - Kiki Barlow, Makayla Carpenter, Blake Graves, Liz Lambert, Lydia Lenegar, Lance Montgomery, Savannah Perry, Emily Reynolds

Student Council members helped with Santa's Workshop

Several members of  VCHS Student Council visited the local St. Francis center Monday, December 11. Students enjoyed their time helping in "Santa's Workshop." St. Francis Center is a food pantry and a clothing center setup as an outreach for local residence.
   Click "More" for additional pictures.
More +
View text-based website